Update: Online orders advised • Phones very busy • Existing customers only • Delivery within 7 working daysRead more

Enter a keyword or product name to search

Clear

£0.00 0

Service Update

Averys Logo

First and most importantly, in these challenging times for all, we hope this message finds you safe and well.

We all need to follow Government advice to help beat the virus and, as we stay in, hopefully wine can provide some pleasure and relaxation – much needed at a time like this.

Read more

Service Status

  • Standard Delivery – normal service levels, currently 7 working days
  • Next Day Delivery – service currently suspended due to order volumes
  • Named Day Delivery – service currently suspended due to order volumes

When will my delivery arrive?

Order Date Expected Delivery Date
Monday 23rd March Wednesday 1st April
Tuesday 24th March Thursday 2nd April
Wednesday 25th March Friday 3rd April
Thursday 26th March Monday 6th April
Friday 27th March Tuesday 7th April
Saturday 28th March Tuesday 7th April
Sunday 30th March Tuesday 7th April

Important messages

  • Storage service – currently on hold
  • Please follow the carrier link from your order dispatch email for up to date information on the whereabouts of your order. Split deliveries may be more frequent.

Customer Service status

  • Due to high demand and staff shortages, our call centre is currently running at a reduced service. You may experience a longer wait than usual before reaching an operator.
100% Money-back
Guarantee
Free collection
from store
Free specialist
wine advice
Trust Pilot EXCELLENT
rating